-- The Mt Lefroy Waltz --
-- circa 2016 --

Found on:

Crowing Ignites (2019)


The Mt Lefroy Waltz: bc guitar; Ron Miles cornet; Roberto Occhipinti bass; Gary Craig drums

Editors Note:

Known comments by Bruce Cockburn about this song, by date:

  • From the Crowing Ignites liner notes:
    Linda Manzer requested that I write something to go with the "Lawren Harris" guitar she built for her Group of Seven guitar project. This is it.

  • Help out! To add material to this section, see this page first.

    Song Index | Alphabetical Song Index | Chronological Song Index

    This page is part of The Cockburn Project, a unique website that exists to document the work of Canadian singer-songwriter and musician Bruce Cockburn. The Project archives self-commentary by Cockburn on his songs and music, and supplements this core part of the website with news, tour dates, and other current information.